HomeCommunicationsSchool of Business WebsiteWeb Content Manager/Editor List

4.2. Web Content Manager/Editor List

The following table lists the primary web content editors for the associated live School of Business site hosted in Aurora. Please contact the web content manager to make requests for content changes on a particular site.

Official School of Business Websites

Site Content Manager Other Editors
75th Anniversary Office of Communications  
Academic Vision Office of Communications  
Accelerate UConn
Managed by CCEI
Rae Asselin Jessica McBride
Michelle Cote
Tim Folta
Accounting Department Leanne Adams James Sinclair
Margaret Sweeney
Nancy Crouch (Contributor)
Business Law Nancy White Robin Coulter
Business Writing Center Jeffrey Roberts  
Career Development Office Felicia Jones (Undergraduate)
Katherine Duncan (Graduate)
Lorraine Liswell

Evan Wexler
Kathy Hendrickson
Meg Warren
Ryan Baldassario
Center for International Business Education and Research (CIBER) Michele Metcalf Arminda Kamphausen
Alexander Sadowski
Center for Real Estate and Urban Economic Studies (CRUES) Debbie Philips John Glasock
Ryan Thibodeau
Connecticut Center for Economic Analysis (CCEA) Fred Carstensen  
Connecticut Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation (CCEI)
Managed by CCEI
Rae Asselin Michelle Cote
Entrepreneurship Bootcamp for Veterans with Disabilities (EBV) Michael Zacchea  
Executive Education Michael Bozzi Moira Rosek
Executive MBA Program Michael Bozzi  
Experiential Learning Collaborative Greg Kivenzor  
Family Business Program Office of Communications  
Finance Department Blaine Aponte Laurel Grisamer
Grace Gagnon
Mark Kugler
Joel Thomas (Contributor)
Nancy Crouch (Contributor)
Geno Auriemma UConn Leadership Conference Marie LeBlanc Cara Workman (Contributor)
Graduate Business Learning Center (GBLC) Office of Communications  
Graduate Programs Marie LeBlanc Kim Lachut
Graduate Programs in Human Resource Management Moira Rosek Cheri Dondero
Graduate Program in Risk Management Jose Aponte Katherine Ruiz
Laurissa Berk
Healthcare Management & Insurance Studies  Jeffrey Kramer
Blaine Aponte

Information Technology (IT) Department Chris Hewitt Chris Buckridge
Chris Forte
John Rhoads
Innovation Quest (iQ) Pam Costa Rich Dino
Management Department Pam Costa Tim Folta
Nancy Crouch (Contributor)
Management & Engineering for Manufacturing
Managed by the School of Engineering
Chris LaRosa  
Management Information Systems Melissa Huston  
Marketing Department Nancy White Robin Coulter
Nancy Crouch (Contributor)
MBA Program Ryan Baldassario

Karen Mathieu
Kim Lachut
Laine Kingo
Mary Caravella
Meg Warren
Suresh Nair

MS in Accounting Margaret Sweeney  
MS in Business Analytics and Project Management Anna Radziwillowicz Jose Cruz
Katherine Duncan
Mir Yadullahi
Monika Katariya
Surya Adavi
Office of Alumni Relations Amanda Spada Aileen Tobin
Barbara Frandeen
Brandon Dendas
Frances Graham
Katherine Ruiz
Nathan Ives
Olivia Rossetti
Tina Pierce
Taylor Vanfleet
Office of Diversity and Inclusion (ODI) Seanice DeShields Michael Mallory
Office of Undergraduate Advising Alana Adams Brandy Nelson
Juanita Austin
June Foran
Kristin Glinzak
Operations and Information Management Department Melissa Huston Nancy Crouch (Contributor)
Tamilla Mavlanova (Contributor)
Part-time MBA Program Office of Communications Lynsi Jennings
Kim Lachut
Perspectives (Blog) Office of Communications Melissa Ferrigno
Ph.D. in Business Nancy Crouch  
School of Business Office of Communications  
School of Business at Stamford Campus (page)
Managed by the UConn Stamford Campus
Office of Communications  
Student Managed Fund Laurel Grisamer Blaine Aponte
Grace Gagnon
Joel Thomas
Mark Kugler
Sustainable Community Outreach and Public Engagement (SCOPE) Wynd Harris  
UConn Business Magazine Office of Communications  
Workforce Capacity Development (WCD) Michael Bozzi Kevin Thompson

Global Administrative Users

All sites managed by the School of Business (e.g., not MEM, CCEI, individual faculty websites, or student groups) have a set list of global administrative users from the School's IT and Office of Communications to oversee administration, brand, and consistency across all official School of Business websites. These users are: Marie LeBlanc, Michael Deotte, Melissa Ferrigno, Jason Barry, Alex delCampo, and Chris Zissis. All requests above and beyond content management (e.g., navigation, user management, web forms, etc.) should be sent to communications@business.uconn.edu.

Student Organizations

Websites for student organizations are provided as a service. All administration and content management is managed by the student group. For more information, please see the policy for websites for student organizations. For changes to web content, please contact the student organization directly.

Site Faculty/Staff Contact
Business Connections Learning Community Nathan Ives
Business Leadership Council Kathy Hendrickson
Finance Society Laurel Grisamer
Graduate Business Association Meg Warren
Graduate Entertainment and Media Association Meg Warren
Graduate Finance Association Meg Warren
Graduate Marketing Association Mary Caravella
Honors in Business Association TBD
MSBAPM Club Anna Radziwillowicz
UConn Graduate Consulting David Souder

This page was: Helpful | Not Helpful